Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
8,4
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    magali
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 augustus 2018

    Goed

    Niets
    Netheid, goede faciliteiten Zeer vriendelijk personeel
    Niels De Bie
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    6 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    31 juli 2018
    It woud be better if the staffs understand more English.
    Thanks for the kindness and hospitality.
    Honelyn
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 juli 2018

    If I could give this place a 100 rating I would. This is an awesome place to stay.

    The staff, the place, the service. Will definitely book here again.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    16 juli 2018
    Cost a hundred baht to get pretty much anywhere because the neighborhood is pretty deserted.
    Good value, cute facilities
    ErikaBadu
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018
    Great location. Clean rooms. Very accomodating staff and the owner was real nice too! Free light breakfast everyday.
    Michaela
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 maart 2018

    Nice stay

    We booked a room at Tiger Lily but were given a room at Water Lily. Stairs are very steep, no air conditioning in the building, only in the room. So it was very hot and humid.
    Very friendly staff!! Breakfast was OK, rooms and bathroom clean. Location is good as well, near Chinatown.
    Abegail
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Delia
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    9 maart 2018
    Very clean shared bathroom and rooms. Attentive and helpful staff. The hostel is convenient located, 10-15min walk to BTS (national stadium) or metro (Hua Lamphong) and a 5min walk to boat. Small night food market around the corner. Breakfast is included
    FM Chong
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Shannon
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 december 2017

    So good, hosts were lovely and always let us in when we forgot the key

    The showers on 2nd floor don’t spray at the right angle and wet the entire bathroom. Also all the bathrooms get crazy steamy because there is no fan.
    Top floor room is amazing. Had our own little area upstairs with couches and a computer. Balcony is a great place to chill out with a beer (hammock and chairs and surrounded by garden)
    António
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 december 2017

    Friendly staff, cleanliness of the rooms.

    The street where the hostel is located is a bit noisy. There were no light blockers in the room, which was a bit of a problem for some of my friends.
    The staff was very friendly and always looking to help, despite showing some language barriers. They let us use the kitchen to do some cooking. The room was quite clean and so were the bathrooms. I would stay again.
    Adithep
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aleš
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    15 november 2017

    Kind people, good breakfast.

    English langue of some personnel was to basic, beds a bit soft, showers without hot water.
    Good breakfast, kind personnel. There are two buildings. We got room in Waterlily building which looked less nice then then the other one.
    AngelPeto24
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 november 2017

    Good option for lone travelers!!!

    There is no metro station nearby. However if you understand the bus network, then there is a bus stop near.
    Friendly staff!!! Good location, near to Great Swing by walk. Many food stalls near y, there is a mall nearby also!! The staff can help you booking trips to other locations like Ayutthaya.
    Lan
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 oktober 2017

    Tiger Lily Hostel- a lovely piece in our adventure to Thailand

    Just a small thing that is pillow. It's a little high and hard for us.
    Both the onwer and staff are extremely kind and cute. Everything is always clean. They also prepare some beautiful umbrellas for customers if it rains suddenly.
    sovattraveller
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 oktober 2017

    Everything was great, but the door closing noisy was so annoying.

    The door closing noisy at midnight always waking me up.
    Very clean and the stuffs were friendly.
    Sutas
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2017
    Parking
    Bed
    Shauna
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 augustus 2017

    Very friendly, comfortable, clean and safe place to stay!!!

    There were a lot of stairs alright getting to bedrooms and it was hard while carrying the backpacks.
    Friendly staff, very helpful. Great showers and comfortable beds. Very safe street also.
    Sonja
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 augustus 2017

    We had a very pleasant stay!

    Coffee and Tea was available all day. Breakfast was nice. Staff was very friendly and supportive. They helped organising transport and sightseeing. The place was quiet and clean. Street food just around the corner
Beoordelingen worden geladen