후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
8.9
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
9.3

후기

    Dongwook
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 30일

    호텔이나 개인 방보다 훨씬 좋았다

    여행다니면서 가장 힘들었던게 어딜가든 개미가 있던 것인데 여기는 전혀 없었다. 사람들과 같이 쓰는 곳인데도 불구하고 깨끗하고 깔끔한 방이어서 어느 호텔보다 좋았다.
    ErikaBadu
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 9일
    Great location. Clean rooms. Very accomodating staff and the owner was real nice too! Free light breakfast everyday.
    Michaela
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 18일

    Nice stay

    We booked a room at Tiger Lily but were given a room at Water Lily. Stairs are very steep, no air conditioning in the building, only in the room. So it was very hot and humid.
    Very friendly staff!! Breakfast was OK, rooms and bathroom clean. Location is good as well, near Chinatown.
    Abegail
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Delia
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 9일
    Very clean shared bathroom and rooms. Attentive and helpful staff. The hostel is convenient located, 10-15min walk to BTS (national stadium) or metro (Hua Lamphong) and a 5min walk to boat. Small night food market around the corner. Breakfast is included
    FM Chong
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shannon
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 7일

    So good, hosts were lovely and always let us in when we forgot the key

    The showers on 2nd floor don’t spray at the right angle and wet the entire bathroom. Also all the bathrooms get crazy steamy because there is no fan.
    Top floor room is amazing. Had our own little area upstairs with couches and a computer. Balcony is a great place to chill out with a beer (hammock and chairs and surrounded by garden)
    António
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 5일

    Friendly staff, cleanliness of the rooms.

    The street where the hostel is located is a bit noisy. There were no light blockers in the room, which was a bit of a problem for some of my friends.
    The staff was very friendly and always looking to help, despite showing some language barriers. They let us use the kitchen to do some cooking. The room was quite clean and so were the bathrooms. I would stay again.
    Adithep
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Aleš
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 15일

    Kind people, good breakfast.

    English langue of some personnel was to basic, beds a bit soft, showers without hot water.
    Good breakfast, kind personnel. There are two buildings. We got room in Waterlily building which looked less nice then then the other one.
    AngelPeto24
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 12일

    Good option for lone travelers!!!

    There is no metro station nearby. However if you understand the bus network, then there is a bus stop near.
    Friendly staff!!! Good location, near to Great Swing by walk. Many food stalls near y, there is a mall nearby also!! The staff can help you booking trips to other locations like Ayutthaya.
    Lan
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 7일

    Tiger Lily Hostel- a lovely piece in our adventure to Thailand

    Just a small thing that is pillow. It's a little high and hard for us.
    Both the onwer and staff are extremely kind and cute. Everything is always clean. They also prepare some beautiful umbrellas for customers if it rains suddenly.
    Sovat
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 2일

    Everything was great, but the door closing noisy was so annoying.

    The door closing noisy at midnight always waking me up.
    Very clean and the stuffs were friendly.
    Sutas
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 29일
    Parking
    Bed
    Shauna
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 25일

    Very friendly, comfortable, clean and safe place to stay!!!

    There were a lot of stairs alright getting to bedrooms and it was hard while carrying the backpacks.
    Friendly staff, very helpful. Great showers and comfortable beds. Very safe street also.
    Sonja
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 8월 16일

    We had a very pleasant stay!

    Coffee and Tea was available all day. Breakfast was nice. Staff was very friendly and supportive. They helped organising transport and sightseeing. The place was quiet and clean. Street food just around the corner
    Thuy
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 8월 14일

    Good

    the room so small for 8 people stay.
    The breafast is good but need more menu for choose.
    Kert
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 28일
    None
    The staff are very nice and helpful. I had a problem with my sim and the 7-11 staff because they couldn't understand English but Tiger Lily staff swiftly came to the rescue and saved me from more hassle. There's unlimited coffee and snacks available at the lobby, which is great. The room is really clean and smells really nice. I enjoyed staying here.
    Noir
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 7월 20일

    Cutie and homey.

    Serve breakfast. Cute room. Friendly staffs. Cheap cost.
    ELENA PARET
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 7월 18일

    GREAT

    A little bit far away from the main streets
    We were 9 friends and the room was perfect with big spaces and big beds for everybody
이용 후기 로딩중